David Guetta – Nothing But the Beat (2011)
ფილმის მიმოხილვა:

შემსრულებელი:David Guetta
ალბომი:Nothing But the Beat
გამოშვების წელი: 2011
ჟანრი:electro house, dance
ბიტ რეიტი:320 kbps

01. Where Them Girls at (feat. Nicki Minaj and Flo Rida)
02. Little Bad Girl (feat. Taio Cruz and Ludacris)
03. Turn Me on (feat. Nicki Minaj)
04. Wet (Snoop Dogg vs. David Guetta)
05. Without You (feat. Usher)
06. Nothing Really Matters (feat. Will.I.Am)
07. I Can Only Imagine (feat. Chris Brown and Lil Wayne)
08. Crank it Up (feat. Akon)
09. I Just Wanna Fuck (feat. Timbaland and Dev)
10. Lunar (David Guetta and Afrojack)
11. Night of Your Life (feat. Jennifer Hudson)
12. Repeat (feat. Jessie J)
13. Titanium (feat. Sia)

Facebook Comments

Facebook Comment