Iron Man 2_Soundtrack
ფილმის მიმოხილვა:

დასახელება: Iron Man 2_Soundtracks
Track List
01. Shoot To Thrill
02. Rock ‘N’ Roll Damnation
03. Guns For Hire
04. Cold Hearted Man
05. Back In Black
06. Thunderstruck
07. If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It)
08. Evil Walks
09. T.N.T.
10. Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
11. Have A Drink On Me
12. The Razor’s Edge
13. Let There Be Rock
14. War Machine
15. Highway To Hell
ზომა: 100 MB

Facebook Comments

Facebook Comment